Upcoming Exhibitions

St Mary and St Eanswythe’s Church, The Bayle, Folkestone CT20 1SE

Set-up – Thursday 23rd May 2019 12 midday to 4pm (members are asked not to arrive early as a service will be in progress)
Members Preview Evening – Friday 24th May 2019
Exhibition Open to the Public – Saturday 25th May until Saturday 1st June 2019

Collection of artworks will be  Saturday 1st June 2019  4pm – 6pm

Please click here for the submission details and link to the submission form

 

The Grand. The Leas, Folkestone CT20 2XL

Set-up – Thursday 14th November 2019
Members Preview Evening – Friday 25th November 2019
Exhibition Open to the Public – Sat 16th November until Sunday 24th November 2019

Collection of artworks will be from 4pm on Sunday 24th November 2019

The Brewery Tap, 53 Tontine Street, Folkestone CT20 1JR

Set-up – Tue 10th December 2019
Members Preview Evening – Wed 11th December
Exhibition Open to the Public – Thursday 12th December until Sunday 22nd December 2019

Collection of artworks will be from 5pm on Sunday 22nd December 2019